How to Delete a Team
- The pool admin is the only person with the ability to delete a team.
- Admin can delete teams before and after the tournament start.
- Instructions for adding or modifying a team as Pool Admin can be found here.
- If you are not the pool admin please reach out to your pool admin directly to request your team's deletion.
Follow the steps below to delete a team from your pool as the pool admin:
- Log in to your pool's admin page. Login Here
- Scroll down the page to the "ENTRIES" section.
- Locate the team you would like to delete
- Click on the red trashcan located to the far right to delete that team. (See image below)
- A notification will pop up asking "Are you sure you want to delete xyz team?"
- Click the blue "Ok" button and the team will be deleted.
*This action cannot be undone. Please be sure to double-check the team name to be sure you are deleting the correct team.
Need More Information?